“Winter Symphony” officially releases to the public on Tuesday, November 20th, 2015.  By pre-ordering the album now, you are helping me as an independent artist by:

1) Helping me gauge the interest so I know the quantity to order from my manufacturer
2) Helping me to recoop some of my production costs earlier on
3) Helping me to chart on Billboard. Every pre-order sale goes towards charting for the debut week of my release.  So by ordering now, you are helping me to chart higher in the ranks with other artists!

What you get in return is albums on the release day or shortly after, as well as a free digital download immediately.


1) Angels We Have Heard on High (featuring The Ensign Chorus)
2) Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
3) Carol of the Bells
4) Alleluia (featuring Felicia Farerre, The Ensign Chorus)
5) Ice Dance (featuring The Ensign Chorus)
6) I Saw Three Ships
7) Breath of Heaven
8) Theme from Home Alone (Somewhere In My Memory)
9) What Child Is This (Featuring Taylor Davis)
10) Silent Night (Featuring The Ensign Chorus)
11) Winter Symphony
12) O Holy Night